Would you like to join our team? Click here to check out our open positions

Pastors: Pete James, Stan Ott, Glenda Simpkins Hoffman, David Jordan-Haas

Pastors and Pastoral Support Staff

Senior Pastor: Peter James, x118, peter.james@viennapres.org
Associate Pastor: Glenda Simpkins Hoffman, x114, glenda.hoffman@viennapres.org
Associate Pastor: David Jordan-Haas, x116, david.jordan-haas@viennapres.org
Teaching Pastor: E. Stanley Ott, stan.ott@viennapres.org
Parish Associate: Connie Jordan-Haas, 703.938.9050
Executive Assistant (Pastors James and Simpkins Hoffman): Deb Crumbliss, x108, deb.crumbliss@viennapres.org
Executive Assistant (Pastor Jordan-Haas): Lee Taylor, x103, lee.taylor@viennapres.org

Adult Ministries

Adult Ministries Director: Shannon Jordan, x123, shannon.jordan@viennapres.org
Young Adult Coordinator: Kate DeLanoy, kate.delanoy@viennapres.org

Family Ministries

Interim Family Ministry Director: Michelle Rahal, x124, michelle.rahal@viennapres.org

Students Ministry (The Underground)

Student Ministry Manager (High School): Thea Jeschke, x128, thea.jeschke@viennapres.org
Student Ministry Manager (Middle School): Vacant
Student Ministries Administrative Assistant: Jeannie Morris, x155, jeannie.morris@viennapres.org

Children’s Ministry (HighPoint)

Children’s Ministry Senior Manager: Kim Snyder, x129, kim.snyder@viennapres.org
Children’s Ministry Manager: Karen Covell, x125, karen.covell@viennapres.org
Children’s Ministry Administrative Assistant: Lisa Gibb, x127, lisa.gibb@viennapres.org
Early Childhood Ministry Manager: Valerie Clark, x159, childcare@viennapres.org
Large Group Coordinator: Pam Sellars, pam.sellars@viennapres.org

VPC Preschool

Director of the Preschool: Marnie Sturm, x134 or 703.255.1419,  marnie.sturm@viennapres.org
Assistant Director of the Preschool: Terri Franke, x134, terri.franke@viennapres.org

Evangelism (BridgePoint Connections)

Director of BridgePoint: Phil Kratovil, x115, phil.kratovil@viennapres.org
Administrative Assistant:  Anne Hovis, x152, anne.hovis@viennapres.org


Director of Missions: Sue Hamblen, x111, sue.hamblen@viennapres.org
Missions Administrative Assistant: Molly Quackenbush, x158,

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages)

ESOL Director: Deb Rymer, x102, deb.rymer@viennapres.org
Administrative Assistant: Elaine Wright, x102, elaine.wright@viennapres.org

Congregational Care Ministries

Director of Congregational Care: Charles Geschiere, x151,

Music Ministries

Director of Music: Lance Vining, x132, lance.vining@viennapres.org
Music Associate/Organist: Darrell Scott
Music Ministry Associates: Joshua Hong, Patrick Sobolik, Jennifer Mathews
Audio/Visual Manager: Matt Torres, x150, matt.torres@viennapres.org

Finance and Administrative Services:

Director of Operations: Doug LeMasters, 703.938.1887,
Human Resource Manager: Michelle Lowell, x122, michelle.lowell@viennapres.org
Staff Accountant: Julie Headley, x120, julie.headley@viennapres.org
Staff Accountant: Kellie Owens, x121, kellie.owens@viennapres.org
ACS Database Administrator: Mary Flounlacker, x106, mary.flounlacker@viennapres.org
Office Manager: Mary Monie, x110, mary.monie@viennapres.org
Grapevine Books Manager: Sally Mitchell, x135, grapevinebooks@viennapres.org
Facilities Manager: Jaime Tapia, x131, jaime.tapia@viennapres.org
Assistant Facility Manager: Belarmino Diaz, x131
Facilities Support Staff: Maria Aguilar, Reyna Mendoza and Rolando Ceullar


Communications Manager: Kelly Miller, x112, kelly.miller@viennapres.org
Communications Manager: Megan Kritsky, x112, megan.kritsky@viennapres.org

Additional Phone Extensions

Childcare Center (2nd Floor): x137 & 138
Conference Room (2nd Floor): x109
Ellen Perkins Memorial Library: x148
Facilities Support: x131
Grapevine Books: x135
Kitchen: x142
Music Library: x149
Parlor: x141
Work Room (2nd Floor): x136

Schedule a Sacred Life Event:

Schedule an Event or Reserve a Room:


Requests for Media or to have an event featured on the outside sign: